Colleges Attending

 

College Coaches Registered to Attend the 2017 Cornfield Classic

 

SchoolCoachEmailPhoneDivision
AlbanyMerrick Thomsonmthomson@albany.edu5186031400I
Alfred State CollegeJonathan Hooverhooverja@alfredstate.edu6075874301III
Alfred State CollegeTyler BeyorBeyorTN@alfredstate.edu6075874301III
Alfred UniversityAdam DuPreedupreea@alfred.edu6073290700III
Alfred UniversityJason Locknerlocknerj@alfred.edu6073689346III
Alfred UniversityDeclan O'Gradyddo1@alfred.edu5133096118III
Alvernia UniversityJoe Pillejoseph.pille@alvernia.edu610-796-5019III
Amherst CollegeDan Anninodannino16@amherst.edu5167328448III
Amherst CollegeQuinn Moroneyqmoroney16@amherst.edu5164911020III
Army West PointJoe Albericijoe.alberici@usma.edu914 760 1540I
Averett UniversityDavid Fernandesdhfernandes@averett.edu607-591-0872III
Baldwin Wallace UniversityTrey Keeleytkeeley@bw.edu717-538-1175III
Bates CollegeTrevar Haefelethaefele@bates.edu2073767582III
Beloit CollegeRashad Devoedevoerj@beloit.edu9726896127III
Benedictine UniversityGuy Bourdongbourdon@ben.edu6083344588III
Binghamton UniversityChris Cooperccooper@binghamton.edu2489099167I
Binghamton UniversityKevin McKeownkmckeown@binghamton.edu6077773154I
Brockportbwinebur@brockport.edubwinebur@brockport.edu585-395-5067III
Canisius CollegeNick Tuttletuttlen@canisius.edu303-801-7172I
Castleton UniversityBo McDougallbo.mcdougall@castleton.edu802-468-6177III
Clarkson UniversityKyle Mummaumummauk@clarkson.edu760-305-2223III
Clarkson UniversityBill Berganlacrosse@clarkson.edu3152683767III
CobleskillRyan Gunzingergunzinrp@cobleskill.edu5188579796III
Colgate UniversityMike Murphymmurphy@colgate.edu315-228-7716I
Columbia CollegeIan Wolfeiewolfe@ccis.edu4127227594Other
Cornell UniversityPeter Millimanmilliman@cornell.edu5857667799I
Drexel UniversityChris Collinscjc87@drexel.edu215.895.1859I
Elmira CollegePreston Chapmanpchapman@elmira.edu607-735-1805III
Genesee CCDerek Hooverdkhoover@genesee.edu7168123058NJCAA
Genesee Community CollegeZakary Busseybusseyz12@gmail.com5852612828NJCAA
Genesee Community CollegeDave Hooverdjhoover@genesee.edu7164655463NJCAA
Green Mountain CollegePaul Reifpaul.reif@greenmtn.edu518-727-9307III
Grove City CollegeZach Jewznjew@gcc.edu7249672024III
Hartwick CollegeDon LaSalalasalad@hartwick.edu607-431-4717III
Herkimer CollegeJamie IrelandSyracuse1811@aol.com2035158064NJCAA
Hilbert CollegeRick schunkerschunke@hilbert.edu7164814419III
Hilbert CollegeAndrewabelica@hilbert.edu7168683158III
Houghton CollegeAndrew Lundeenandrew.lundeen@houghton.edu585-567-9363III
IMG AcademyMatthew KerwickMatthew.Kerwick@img.com(202) 716-5993Other
Ithaca CollegeNick Hourigannhourigan@ithaca.edu5184664879III
John Carroll UniversityJoe Rautenstrauchjrautenstrauch@jcu.edu716-861-1374III
Keuka CollegeJason Paigejpaige@keuka.edu315-694-2817III
Lake Erie CollegeSteve Gartelmansgartelman@lec.edu4403757478II
Le Moyne CollegeDan Sheehansheehadj@lemoyne.edu3154454463III
Limestone CollegeCarroll Kennedycmkennedy@limestone.edu8647617400II
Lincoln Memorial UniversityRyan Kuhnryan.kuhn@lmunet.edu6317964694II
Lourdes UniversityPat Yannarellipyannarelli@lourdes.edu7046081299Other
Lynn UniversityLloyd Hamiltonlmhamilton@lynn.edu561 617 4915II
Manhattan CollegeJohn Odiernajodierna01@manhattan.edu5162204434I
Marist CollegeJ.D. Recorjoshua.recor1@marist.edu(716) 374-1465I
Maryville UniversityMitchell Shafermshafer@maryville.edu716-913-3754II
Medaille CollegeRussell Allenrussell.allen@medaille.edu2036230498III
MercyJordan LevineJLevine@mercy.edu9146747343II
MercyhurstChristopher Ryancryan@mercyhurst.edu8144492496II
Mercyhurst North EastDavid Salterdsalte25@lakers.mercyhurst.edu410-960-9316NJCAA
Merrimack CollegeMichael Morganmorganm@merrimack.edu5166472879II
Misericordia UniversityJim Ricardojricardo@misericordia.edu5706743366III
Monroe Community CollegeDoug McSorleydmcsorley001@monroecc.edu585-935-7164NJCAA
Morrisville State CollegeJason Longolongojb@morrisville.edu3157083403III
Mount St Mary's UniversityTimothy McInteemcintee@msmary.edu6462716396I
Nazareth CollegeMark Pinskimpinski7@naz.edu7169120883III
NYITTim tuttletutski4@yahoo.com5166867620II
NYITBill DunnWdunn@nyit.edu5168514028II
Ohio Northern UniversityNat St. Laurentn-stlaurent@onu.edu567.674.8897III
Onondaga C.CZachary VanValkenburghz.j.vanvalkenburgh2@sunyocc.edu3155693800NJCAA
Onondaga CCChuck Wilburwilburc@sunyocc.edu315-498-2164NJCAA
Onondaga CCChris Brimbrimc@sunyocc.edu315-882-2596NJCAA
Pace UniversityTom Marianotmariano@pace.edu2039138479II
Plattsburgh StateJoe Mayjmay002@plattsburgh.edu5185643139III
RITJake Coonjacatl@rit.edu413-323-3111III
Roberts Wesleyan CollegeRocky Delfinodelfino_rocky@roberts.edu585 292-2844II
Saint Leo UniversityRyan Burkeryan.burke@saintleo.edu757-409-3381II
Saint RoseJim Morrisseymorrissj@strose.edu3155696585II
Salem College (Winston-Salem, NC)merridith chomerridith.cho@salem.edu336-917-5816III
Seton Hill UniversityChris IlseC.Ilse@setonhill.edu6072397012II
SienaRob Crossrcross@siena.edu7832561I
Southern New Hampshire UniversityPaul Calkinsp.calkins@snhu.edu603 4945184II
St John FisherMark Ricemrice@sjfc.edu585-385-8485III
St John FisherDavid Dobbinsddobbins@sjfc.edu614-429-8107III
St John Fisher CollegeCraigcwhipple@sjfc.edu585-943-8303III
St. BonaventureRandy Mearnsrmearns@sbu.edu716-225-8076I
St. Lawrence UniversityMike Mahoneymmahoney@stlawu.edu315.244.2384III
Stony Brook UniversityCraig Gibsoncraig.gibson@stonybrook.edu631-632-2400I
SUNY CantonPatrick Harringtonharringtonp@canton.edu3153867510III
SUNY CobleskillRyan GunzingerGunzinRP@cobleskill.edu5188579796III
SUNY GeneseoNick Fiorentinofiorentino@geneseo.edu585-245-5450III
SUNY OswegoMatt Rakoczymrakoczy@oswego.edu3153122407III
SUNY OswegoLogan Tousawltousaw@oswego.edu315-312-2407III
SUNY OswegoDrew Bezekdrew.bezek@oswego.edu315-312-2407III
SUNY PolyBrandon Misiaszekmisiasb@sunyit.edu315-792-7271III
SUNY PotsdamLindsey PoundPoundlr@potsdam.edu3159559238III
SUNY PurchaseMike Bockletmichael.bockletjr@purchase.edu914-497-7321III
SUNY-Jefferson(JCC)David Vespadvespa@sunyjefferson.edu315-783-1920NJCAA
SyracuseKevin Donahuekdonahue@syr.edu3152430184I
The Albany AcademyDoug McIverMcIverd@albanyacademies.org518-461-8631Other
The Sage CollegesRyan LaniganLanigR@Sage.edu631-836-0278III
Thiel CollegeTJ Bardsleytbardsley@thiel.edu(607) 423-5919III
Tompkins Cortland Community CollegeZach McMullinZmm004@tompkinscortland.edu6073451177NJCAA
U of IndianapolisGreg Stocksstocksg@uindy.edu6072156163II
University of HartfordCorey Bulkenbulken@hartford.edu3158578566I
University of RichmondPaul Richardsprichards@richmond.edu804-439-4364I
University of ScrantonAndrew Haukandrew.hauk@scranton.edu315-777-1350III
University of TampaMatthew Duganmpdugan@ut.edu6075916838II
Utica CollegeZach Brueningzlbrueni@utica.edu716-206-9660III
Utica CollegeMike Parnellmparnell@utica.edu3157832752III
Utica CollegeSean Behanscbehan@utica.edu315-792-3903III
Walsh UniversityAlex Skvarchaskvarch@walsh.edu3302444953II
Wells CollegeAndrew DalyAdaly@wells.edu3153643219III
Westminster CollegePatrick Geigergeigerpj@westminster.edu9159963994III
Wilkes UniversityCurtis Jaquescurtis.jaques@wilkes.edu570 550 3598III
Union CollegeMark Wehrumwehrump@union.edu518-388-6055III