Colleges Attending

 

College Coaches Registered to Attend the 2016 Cornfield Classic

 

SchoolCoachEmailPhoneDivision
Columbia CollegeIan Wolfeiewolfe@ccis.edu4127227594NAIA
University of Mary WashingtonIan Gallagherigallagh@umw.edu315-440-8652III
Drexel UniversityChris Collinscjc87@drexel.edu215.895.1866I
Lynn UniversityLloyd Hamiltonlmhamilton@lynn.edu561-617-4915II
Ferrum CollegeMark Freymfrey@ferrum.edu3236839844III
Hobart CollegeGregory Raymondgraymond@hws.edu3157813588I
Elmira CollegePreston Chapmanpchapman@elmira.edu607-735-1805III
Limestone CollegeBrendan Storrierbstorrier@limestone.edu864-761-7401II
Army West PointKyle GeorgalasKyle.Georgalas@usma.edu8459383658I
Alvernia UniversityRyan Sheafferryan.sheaffer@alvernia.edu610.796.5019III
Keuka CollegeFrank Queenerfqueener@keuka.edu315-279-5689III
Keuka CollegeJoe Supplejsupple@keuka.edu315-279-5689III
Keuka CollegeJason Paigejpaige@keuka.edu315-694-2817III
Hamilton CollegeJohn Vincent Giordanogiolax25@gmail.com3155424861III
Alfred UniversityAdam Dupreedupreea@alfred.edu607-871-2890III
Alfred UniversityTJ Bardsleytjb10@alfred.edu607-871-2890III
Alfred UniversityJason Locknerlocknerj@alfred.edu607-871-2890III
St. John Fisher CollegeDave Dobbinsddobbins@sjfc.edu614- 429-8107III
St. John Fisher CollegeJohn C. Johnsonjjohnson@sjfc.edu585-746-3852III
St. John Fisher CollegeRandy Garrettrgarrett@sjfc.edu585-223-5793III
Baldwin Wallace UniversityJason Tarnowjtarnow@bw.edu440-826-6959III
SUNY Polytechnic InstituteBrandon Misiaszekmisiasb@sunyit.edu315-792-7271III
Castleton UniversityBo McDougallbo.mcdougall@castleton.edu802-468-6177III
Le Moyne CollegeDan Sheehansheehadj@lemoyne.edu3154454463II
The College of Saint RoseJim Morrisseymorrissj@strose.edu3155696595II
Merrimack CollegeMike Morganmorganm@merrimack.edu5166472879II
Marist CollegeIan Farleyian.farley@marist.edu315-679-6220I
Morrisville State CollegeJason Longolongojb@morrisville.edu3157083403III
Herkimer CollegeJamie IrelandIrelandjd@herkimer.edu2035158064JUCO
SUNY DelhiBob Learylearyrt@delhi.edu315-601-1980JUCO
King's CollegeAndrew Orlowskiandreworlowski@kings.edu(570) 208-5900III
Binghamton UniversityChris Cooperccooper@binghamton.edu(248)909-9167I
Hartwick CollegeDon LaSalalasalad@hartwick.edu(315) 569-0406III
Misericordia UniversityJim Ricardojricardo@misericordia.edu(570) 674-3366III
Pace UniversityThomas Marianotmariano@pace.edu(203) 913-8479II
Rochester Institute of TechnologyJake Coonjacatl@rit.edu(413) 323-3111III
Nazareth CollegeJason LaShombjlashom9@naz.edu(585) 802-5986III
Nazareth CollegeMark Pinskimpinski7@mail.naz.edu(716) 912-0883III
Walsh UniversityAlex Skvarchaskvarch@walsh.edu(330) 244-4953II
St. Lawrence UniversityStefan Basilesbasile@stlawu.edu315-481-7736III
Siena CollegeRobert Crossrcross@siena.edu(518) 783-2561I
Roberts Wesleyan CollegeRocky Delfinodelfino_rocky@roberts.edu(585) 292-2844II
SUNY BrockportJon VanHubenjvanhube@brockport.edu(585) 395-5067III
SUNY BrockportBen Wineburgbwinebur@brockport.edu(585) 395-5067III
Plattsburgh StateBrett McClellandbmccl002@plattsburgh.edu(315) 532-0328III
University at AlbanyMerrick Thomsonmthomson@albany.edu(518) 603-1400I
Medaille CollegeRussell Allenra33@medaille.edu(716) 880-2149III
St. John Fisher CollegeMark Ricemirice@sjfc.edu(585) 727-4657III
Mount Ida CollegeAnthony Dimaioadimaio@mountida.edu(413) 896-9617III
Clarkson UniversityBill Berganlacrosse@clarkson.edu(315) 244-0011III
Westminster CollegePatrick Geigergeigerpj@westminster.edu(915) 996-3944III
Syracuse UniversityJohn Deskojtdesko@syr.edu(315) 443-1503I
Syracuse UniversityKevin Donahuekdonahue@syr.edu(315) 443-4390I
Hilbert CollegeRick Schunkerschunke@hilbert.edu(716) 481-4419III
Cornell UniversityPeter Millimanmilliman@cornell.edu(585) 766-7799I
Manhattan CollegeJohn Odiernajodierna01@manhattan.edu(516) 220-4434I
Lake Erie CollegeSteve Gartelmansgartelman@lec.edu(516) 384-2031II
St. Lawrence UniversityMike Mahoneymmahoney@stlawu.edu(315) 229-5786III
Lourdes UniversityPat Yannarellipyannarelli@lourdes.edu(419) 517-7459NAIA
Morrisville State CollegeTim Barthbarthts@morrisville.edu(315) 684-6665III
Onondaga CCChuck Wilburwilburc@sunyocc.edu(315) 498-2164JUCO
Amherst CollegeQuinn Moroneyqmoroney16@amherst.edu516-491-1020III
Wells CollegeAndrew DalyAdaly@wells.edu(315) 364-3219III
University of IndianapolisNick Simonettisimonettin@uindy.edu6143613170II
Genesee Community CollegeDavid Hooverdjhoover@genesee.edu(716) 465-5463JUCO
University of RichmondDan Chemottichemotti@richmond.edu(804) 662-3116I
Benedictine UniversityGuy Bourdongbourdon@ben.edu(608) 334-4588III
Lycoming CollegeJack Spallonespallone@lycoming.edu(607) 423-9055III
Binghamton UniversityKevin McKeownkmckeown@binghamton.edu6077773154I
Hamilton CollegeJohn Giordanojohnvgiordano25@icloud.com(315) 542-4861III
Mercyhurst CollegeChris Ryancryan@mercyhurst.edu(814) 449-2496II
Belmont Abbey CollegeAnthony LePoretonylepore@bac.edu7032836199II
Post UniversityTim Catontcaton@post.edu5854021424II
Benedictine UniversityAlec Westerhoffawesterhoff@ben.edu(708) 369-7166III
Cazenovia CollegeZak VanValkenburghzjvanvalkenburgh@cazenovia.edu315-569-3800III
Green Mountain CollegeKevin Zuchorskikevin.zuchorski@greenmtn.edu802-287-8243III
Shenandoah UniversityPaul VanThofpvanthof@su.edu585-520-8282III
SUNY OswegoDrew Bezekdrew.bezek@oswego.edu(315) 312-2407III
SUNY OswegoLogan Tousawltousaw@oswego.edu315-312-2407III
SUNY OswegoMatt Rakoczymrakoczy@oswego.edu315-312-2407III
John Carroll UniversityJoe Rautenstrauchjrautenstrauch@jcu.edu7168611374III
Lake Erie CollegeSteve Gartlemansgartelman@l5ec.edu(516) 384-2031II
Maryville University in St. LouisMitchell Shafermshafer@maryville.edu716-913-3754II
Millbrook SchoolMichael Williamsmwilliams@millbrook.org4433364600Prep School
Utica CollegeZach Brueningzlbrueni@utica.edu3157923903III
Herkimer CollegeKiel Adamsadams.kiel@gmail.com315-225-8225NJCAA
Seton Hill UniversityChris Ilsec.ilse@setonhill.edu(607) 239-7012II
Mercyhurst North EastEric Miccioemiccio@mercyhurst.edu814-725-6385NJCAA
Ohio Northern UniversityScott Millers-miller.34@onu.edu(607) 422-8937III
Mercyhurst North EastDavid Salterdsalte25@lakers.mercyhurst.edu410-960-9316NJCAA
Ithaca CollegeNick Hourigannhourigan@ithaca.edu518-466-4879III
Pfeiffer UniversityTucker NelsonTucker.nelson@pfeiffer.edu585-694-8443II
Monroe Community CollegeJustin Rossjross030@monroecc.edu(585) 414-1641JUCO
University of TampaMatthew Duganmpdugan@ut.edu6075916838II
Belmont Abbey CollegeTony LePoretonylepore@bac.edu7032836199II
Stony Brook UniversityAndrew Watkinsandrew.watkins@stonybrook.edu6313711985I
MisericordiaJim Ricardojricardo@misericordia.edu570-674-3366III
Utica CollegeMike Parnellmparnell@utica.edu(315) 792-3706III
Utica CollegeSean Behanscbehan@utica.edu(315) 792-3903III
Southern New Hampshire UniversityPaul Calkinsp.calkins@snhu.edu(603) 645-9759II
SUNY PotsdamRyan DuffyDuffyrd@potsdam.edu(315) 657-7741III
SUNY CortlandScott Totascott.tota@gmail.com5857494806III
SUNY CortlandNick Acquavivanicholas.acquaviva@cortland.edu3154390361III
SUNY GeneseoNick Fiorentinoacnickfiorentino@gmail.com315-256-6503III
SUNY PurchaseMichael Bockletmichael.bockletjr@purchase.edu9144977321III
SUNY PurchaseJohn Felixjohn.felix@purchase.edu9142517534III
Jefferson CCDavid Vespadvespa@sunyjefferson.edu3157831920NJCAA
Mount St. Mary's UniversityTimothy McInteemcintee@msmary.edu646-271-6396I
Alfred State CollegeJonathan Hooverhooverja@alfredstate.edu6075874301III
Alfred State CollegeTyler Beyorhooverja@alfredstate.edu607.587.4301III
The College @ BrockportJonathan Van Hubenjvanhube@brockport.edu585-395-5067III
Quinnipiac UniversityMason Polimason.poli@quinnipiac.edu203-823-7698I
Ithaca CollegeAlex Karmanakarman1@ithaca.edu(502)439-3888III
Plattsburgh StateJoe Mayjmay002@plattsburgh.edu6073450076III
AmherstJon Thompsonjthompson@amherst.edu413.542.2113III